To the most amazing woman I know

I want to dedicate this blog to you 100% to write my daily thoughts, desires, wishes, request and to let you know I guess what is running through my mind. You are my world and like I have always said, I think you are the most amazing, sexy woman alive and I feel very proud to be at your feet kneeling before you. You say at times I am very hard to talk to and sometimes I’m hard to read what’s going through my mind. Hopefully this page will help clear that up and also tell you just how much I crave and desire to be at your feet for the rest of my life. There is nothing in this world that makes me happier than to please you and make life easier for you in every way that I humanly can. I hope that this path we have chosen to walk down takes us to a place where we both can share and live out our wildest dreams and fantasies while sharing the experiences within our relationship.

My plan is from here n to write something here each and every day to share my thoughts and dreams with you so you may get a better insight to the world inside my head! So please sit back and enjoy the ride. At times it will be great but in retrospect we will endure some bumps along the way I’m sure. But one thing I am positive of, is our love for each other and what we both desire to share together in how we live will never end. I love you so much Mistress.

your slave m

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “To the most amazing woman I know

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

