Worthy of my Worship?

Frustration! I experience this often with my Goddess/wife. Not because she is really doing anything wrong but because she is clueless to how amazing, sexy and beautiful she is and how she see’s herself. Does she like to be worshipped like a Goddess and be praised and complimented? Hell yes, what woman wouldn’t? The real question however, does she believe she is worthy of my worship and believe me when I say she to me, is the most amazing, sexy woman alive. I don’t think so. That’s where my frustration builds!

Self confidence is something I have never lacked so I guess I just do not get it. If you don’t have confidence in yourself then somewhere down the line someone or something messed with your mind to make you lose it. I think the hardest thing is letting go of whatever happened or who ever happened and start trusting the one your with.

Everyone see’s people different and has their own opinions of what is sexy and beautiful. What one person finds attractive and irresistible the next person may find whatever it is ugly or unattractive. I think that’s what a lot of people forget especially in todays society that is so damn judgmental. Its really sad that women of today have bought into the notion that they have to be 5’9″ and 110 pounds and anything heavier your fat.

Ask people male or female what they think a Dominatrix looks like and they will more than likely describe this leather clad woman with a stereotypical perfect body and a flawless face with long beautiful hair wielding a whip. I think a lot of women that choose to take the place as a Dominant in a D/s or M/s relationship compare themselves to.

Now go to some fetish sites or personals that are real and look at the women that claim to be Dominant’s or Dominatrix’s and you will see a HUGE difference. Like I mentioned earlier and yes I know its a fault I have, I’m shallow. I wouldn’t give 99.9% of these women the time of day! YUK! lol

Everyone has their own opinions/taste of what is sexy or beautiful and if your fortunate enough to find this person and marry them like I have the bonus is, the more time you spend together and get to know each other in most cases like mine, the more sexy and beautiful they become due to your love for them and getting to know what really counts and that’s what’s inside them.

It took me nearly 10 years to find that person. For me and probably most, I wouldn’t even think about dating a woman unless they were attractive, yes, I fully admit it, I’m shallow in that way! I got lucky to where I found that person I thought was sexy and beautiful and the more I got to know her and the more time I got to spend with her, the sexier she became and the more beautiful she was because her insides were just as amazing as her outside! Lucky me huh! 🙂

So what is my opinion of a perfect woman? Well of course, MY WIFE and GODDESS! I see her indifferent ways at times but always as a beautiful person who is worthy of my worship. When at home lounging I see her as my beautiful Goddess who is my partner in life whom I love more than anything in this world and I love being with her always. Before and after work she is this amazing woman whom I couldn’t be prouder of that excels at her job and is very intelligent and sexy and as always worthy of my worship. When she adorns herself in a dress and heels OMG! All I want to do is drop to my knees before her and thank her a million times for blessing me with her presence. But no matter where we are, what we are doing, what she is wearing, she is the most amazing, sexy, beautiful, loving woman on this earth to me that has all the power in the world over me also.

I want to also state when I say worship her as my goddess I do not mean as a God but what I would envision a Goddess would be worthy of. This is my hope for us in the future that I can start and she WILL not only allow, but start expecting and demanding my worship as it should be. As we grow in our special relationship I would love to put protocols in place to remind her always of how I see her.

  1. I would love to kneel down and kiss her feet nightly removing her shoes and putting them away.
  2. Her to EXPECT me to always answer her yes Ma’am and no Ma’am when addressed.
  3. Her to EXPECT me to always say Thank you Ma’am when she does something nice for me.
  4. Me to have to kneel beside the bed each night and thanking her for allowing me to serve her and ask permission to join her in bed.
  5. Of course always holding doors open for her.

So the answer to my title of this writing, HELL YES!!! Hell yes she is more than worthy of my worship. Because in MY eyes (and no one else’s opinion matters the least bit), She is the most AMAZING SEXY BEAUTIFUL SMART WOMAN ALIVE!!!!!!!!!!!! And I love and adore her with all my heart! THAT’S WHY!!!!!!!!!

Image result for silhouette of bdsm dominatrix

 

 

2 thoughts on “Worthy of my Worship?

  1. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp so much approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I feel that you just can do with a few % to power the message
    house a little bit, however other than that, that is magnificent blog.
    A great read. I will definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

