Dinner For Two?

I think all men can associate with this. Remember when you were little and you first became interested in the opposite sex? The dreams. The fantasizes. The on recurring dream of the “one” woman whom you in your mind imagined to be the perfect woman. The one every night when you closed your eyes and drifted off to sleep and dreamed of and was awakened every night with a raging hard on. The image of the “one” that was forever burnt into your mind that you imagined you were having sex with when you closed your eyes while masturbating. I am the luckiest man alive, you know why? Because that “one” that I used to fantasize about while masturbating or dreaming is my wife and Goddess! I never imagined I would ever find her but I did! And now I am not only married to that “one” that invaded my dreams and thought as a child I am married to her and she allows me to raise her up on a pedestal as my Goddess and  serve her as her slave in our day to day lives and I’ve never been happier in my life. She is my Goddess/wife/best friend and she is AMAZING!

One thing all that all married couples who have kids know for sure is, once you have them your whole life changes. Fine dining, movies, dinner for two, nightclubs, pretty much ANYTHING you used to do as a couple, just you and that special person in your life is DONE! It is a rare happening when me and my Goddess get to do anything without kids but last night, WE DID!!!!!!!!!!!!

You know that guy who is always with some really hot woman and he is the envy of all no matter where he goes? I was him last night! Last night we hired a babysitter and went out and had a “date” for just me and my Goddess and OMG, she looked AMAZING last night! Last night I had the privilege of having my hands on her legs all night while out on our special date. I do want to say, with our lifestyle as Goddess and slave, one benefit is me having to walk just behind her, and last night even if I were king of the world I would have insisted walking behind her so I could watch her walk as that beautiful ass moves and those nylon clad legs move back and forth with all the grace a Goddess has. Let’s just say last night I overdosed on my Eye Candy! Those images will be popping up in my dreams of her backside and legs for the next month!

Last night was incredible in my opinion. We got to sit and have some incredible food at a fine dining restaurant and talk. Talk about us! Talk about of way of life and how incredibly close we have felt to each other. Talk about how much deeper my desire is to go and serve my Goddess. Talk about how incredible and amazing I feel she is. Last night was simply AMAZING!

THANK YOU MY GODDESS FOR THE INCRDIBLE EVENING!!! I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART AND THE DESIRE TO BE AT YOUR FEET GROWS STRONGER WITH EACH PASSING DAY!

 

 

Leave a Reply

